Project Notices are content that users must view before they reach the Project Homepage. Resetting Project Notices can be useful for things such as reaffirming particular content (for example, re-taking a Survey or filling out an NDA again).

Click Here to view a video of the process designed to accompany the steps listed below:

From the Project Homepage:

  1. Click the Project Tools link in the left hand menu.
  2. Click the Notices button in the main body area.
  3. Hover over the table cell of the desired Notice and click the clock/log icon to the right.
  4. Click the Reset This Notice for All Users link at the bottom of the page.

You have successfully reset a Project Notice.

Requirements

  • Manage Notices Role

Notes

  • You can also reset a Notice for a single user instead of resetting the Notice for all Users. To do this, click the table cell of the User after step 4 above, then click the Reset this Notice for this User link at the bottom of the page.
  • Click Here for video of the process described directly above.
Did this answer your question?