"Not Interested" refers to all users who clicked the “Not Interested?” link in the footer of an Onboarding email or on the Opportunity’s landing page. 

Members who click on Not Interested are muted from email invitations sent from your Project’s Onboarding. 

  • If the link is clicked in error, candidates are offered an undo option to “Not Interested” at the page that opens up in the user's browser.  
  • If the window is closed, the user can simply click on the original "Not Interested" link to undo their action, shown below. 

Can I see who has clicked "Not Interested?"

No. We wouldn't want anyone other than the candidates themselves to re-interest. 

Related Articles

How to use a Dedicated URL
Onboarding Overview
Opportunities
Sources
Managing Candidate Pools

Did this answer your question?